<?php the_title(); ?>
Nineteenth century. In the small town of Miradero, Texas a twelve-years girl named Lucky has just relocated from city. She meets a wild mustang named Spirit. He was caught by cowboys in Miradero. Lucky begins communicating with the stallion and finally she frees him. She meets two other girls Pru and Abigail who are riders. They go on an adventure all over the country.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-09
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Spirit: Riding Free (season 2) Spirit: Riding Free (season 3) Spirit: Riding Free (season 4) Spirit: Riding Free (season 5)

See also

Rilakkuma and Kaoru (season 1)
Archer (season 9)
Blaze and the Monster Machines (season 2)
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Lucky and the Unbreakable Spirit

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Lucky and the Treacherous Trail

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Lucky and the Mysterious Map

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Lucky and the Competition Conundrum

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Lucky and the Appaloosa Adventure

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Lucky and the Not-So-Secret Surprise